Introduction

My name is Brandon Carder.  I graduated from Carlisle High School in 2011.  I know live in Middletown.  http://www.carlisleindians.org/.  I played baseball in high school and a little bit of football.  I am a huge sports fan.  I love my Cincinnati Reds, Denver Broncos and Ohio State Buckeyes.  This is my Third semester here at Miami Middletown.  I really like it here, most of the professors are very helpful and nice.  I like to play video games, just like everyone now days.  I also somewhat like to work on cars even know they mostly aggravate me.  I still try though and know more about cars than most people.   http://cincinnati.reds.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=cin.  I am about to get married to my wonderful Girlfriend Dakota.  We also have the greatest dog in the world, Gunner.

The reason I am here is to get better at English.  I am not great at English or anything, but I do tend to like it.  I am new to this who WordPress thing.  As of now though, it seems pretty cool.  I am at Miami to get my Degree in Criminal Justice.  Miami has a wonderful Criminal Justice program with lots of great teacher.  I feel like polishing my English ( writing/typing) skills will help me in the future.  Not just for being a police officer or detective, but if I feel like continuing my education even further.  I have heard though that police departments do like applicants who can write.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/f/f3/USA_-_DOD_Police.png
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/f/f3/USA_-_DOD_Police.png

Hopefully after I get my degree I will be going to the Police Academy.  I am not really sure which one I will be going yet,  I haven’t had the chance to look into it very much.  It is not that I am not worried about it, but I still haven’t decided if I want to become a big city police officer or a town like Middletown or smaller.  I hope that it will all work out in the end.  I’am going to work real hard to get where I want to be.  I have visited the Middletown Police Department and talked to several officers.  In doing that, it makes me want to be a police officer more.

http://www.cityofmiddletown.org/police/

Introduction

Leave a Reply

